When the company was founded some fifty years ago (April 1955), we defined our main business activities as the ‘development and manufacture of high-quality speciality chemicals and innovative pharmaceutical products’. That is still the case today and we are committed to carrying this tradition forward.

The development of multistage syntheses of, for instance, antibiotics and synthetic saccharides, or the chromatographic separation of amino acids are key functions of our chemicals division. When requested by customers, we also produce other pharmaceutical raw materials. The validation of the manufacturing processes and the analytical quality assurance methods we employ conform to the most recent European standards.

Our pharmaceutical division provides contract manufacturing services to customers, producing a broad range of drug delivery systems and dosage forms such as powders, tablets, film-coated tablets, effervescent tablets, liquids, parenterals etc. Our pharmaceutical manufacturing division is EC-GMP-certified (European Good Manufacturing Practice) and officially registered as a manufacturer of medical products.

Working to keep you healthy.

Bereits bei Gründung unseres Unternehmens vor ca. 50 Jahren (April 1955) hatten wir als Hauptgeschäftsfelder „Entwicklung und Herstellung hochwertiger Spezialchemikalien und innovativer Arzneimittel“ definiert. Dieser Tradition fühlen wir uns auch in der Zukunft verpflichtet.

Die Entwicklung mehrstufiger Syntheseverfahren für z. B. Antibiotika und für synthetische Saccharide, sowie die chromatographische Trennung von Aminosäuren sind wesentliche Aufgaben der Chemiesparte. Auf Anforderung unserer Kunden produzieren wir auch sonstige pharmazeutische Rohstoffe. Die Validierung der Herstellprozesse und der analytischen Kontrollmethoden erfolgt nach neuesten europäischen Standards.

Die Pharmasparte bietet als Lohnhersteller unseren Kunden ein breites Sortiment an Arzneiformen, wie Granulate, Tabletten, Filmtabletten, Brausetabletten, Liquida, Parenteralia, usw. Unser Herstellungsbetrieb für Arzneimittel ist nach europäischen Anforderungen zertifiziert (EC-GMP = „European Good Manufacturing Practice“) und als Hersteller von Medizinprodukten behördlich anerkannt.

Wir tun alles für Ihre Gesundheit.