For 25 years we have been providing consulting services to companies in the chemical and pharmaceutical industries in the areas of strategic corporate management, national and international marketing management and personnel management.

In response to the rapid advances in information technology and the important role it now plays in many medical disciplines, we have, over the last few years, added ERP and CRM system management to our service portfolio. We advise customers and supply them with the hardware they need to meet their ERP and CRM needs.

Regulatory authorities and government bodies impose stringent specifications regarding electronic data exchange and document archiving particularly in the medical and health sectors. We offer our customers efficient and cost-effective solutions to help them meet these requirements.

Working to keep you healthy.

Seit 25 Jahren beraten wir Industrieunternehmen der Chemie- und Pharmabranche in den Bereichen strategische Unternehmensführung, nationales und internationales Marketingmanagement, sowie Personalmanagement.

Im Zuge der rasanten Entwicklung der Informationstechnik und deren Bedeutung für alle Fachbereiche haben wir uns in den letzten Jahren zusätzlich darauf spezialisiert, ERP- und CRM-Systeme zu betreuen. Durch fachkundige Auswahl und Bereitstellung von Hardware unterstützen wir unsere Kunden.

Die elektronische Datentransmission und die Dokumentenarchivierung als komplexe Anforderungen der verschiedenen Behörden (insbesondere im Gesundheitswesen) bedürfen der kompetenten und ökonomisch vertretbaren Lösung. Wir sind dazu der richtige Partner für Sie.

Wir tun alles für Ihre Gesundheit.