… a nationally and internationally active pharmaceutical company specialized in the areas of anti-infectives and cardiovascular medications. To ensure effective drug therapy, we offer medical professionals and patients a range of modern dosage forms including film-coated tablets, suppositories, effervescent powders and vials.

We are particularly well-known for the innovative formulations of the drug products that we develop, manufacture and supply. Using special formulation and production techniques, we can optimize the uptake and distribution of the pharmaceutically active ingredients in the human body.

Ensuring the successful treatment of diseases and medical disorders places exacting demands on the pharmacological quality of drug products and on consultations with medical professionals and patients.

Working together with hospitals, research groups, etc. our medical and pharmaceutical departments plan and organize seminars and symposia that are of interest to doctors, pharmacists and other medical and healthcare professionals.

Working to keep you healthy.

... ein national und international tätiges Pharmaunternehmen mit Spezialisierung auf den Gebieten „Antiinfektiva“ und „Herz/Kreislauf“. Entsprechend den Anforderungen an eine effiziente Arzneimitteltherapie bieten wir den Fachkreisen und Patienten moderne Darreichungsformen, wie Filmtabletten, Suppositorien, Brausegranulate, Vials, usw.

Besondere Anerkennung finden die von uns entwickelten, produzierten und vertriebenen Arzneimittel mit innovativer Galenik. So gelingt es z. B., durch spezielle Herstellverfahren Wirkstoffe so zuzubereiten, daß die Aufnahme und Verteilung im menschlichen Körper optimiert wird.

Die erfolgreiche Behandlung von Krankheiten stellt hohe Anforderungen an die pharmakologische Qualität von Arzneimitteln und an die gute Abstimmung zwischen den Fachkreisen und den Patienten.

Die medizinischen und pharmazeutischen Fachabteilungen unseres Unternehmens gestalten und organisieren zusammen mit Kliniken, Forschungsgruppen, usw. interessante Seminare, Symposien, usw. für Ärzte/Apotheker/sonstiges Fachpersonal.

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Wir tun alles für Ihre Gesundheit.